What’s new out there in Social Media Land?

imageFacebook I’m told is “old hat,” so what’s new out there now?
Trying to keep up with new social media tools these days is tough when you are from an older generation and still learning tricks with the old school toys πŸ™‚
So I decided to play around a little on my iPad, I found Tumblr, Instagram and even did some tweeting πŸ™‚ Love Pinterest, it’s addictive and full of creative ideas, recipes, travel, in fact you name it, it’s got it!!!
I’m still learning, so excuse my ignorance here and if you have any hints or tips, any good links to get the basics right please feel free to push my way πŸ™‚
Joolzinoz

One thought on “What’s new out there in Social Media Land?

Leave a Reply

